How You Doin’?

Image

Hey Guys,

I’m Semira! A Film major going into my fourth year at Brock. I usually blog on tumblr so Word Press is a bit weird for me. I will admit I have been active on a lot of social media before this class: twitter, tumblr, facebook, linkedin.

Umm what can I say about myself? I love movies, especially Classic Hollywood and 80s films. Being a film major I have made a few short films. I’m mostly hoping to be a screenwriter and a producer. Moving to LA is the dream one day.

Huge music fan, especially country. I dance and I wish I could say I sing.

Not sure of what else to add, but I welcome any questions 🙂

xoxo

Gossip Girl

Leave a Reply

